Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Atwood

John Atwood

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Atwood
"Jared was very detailed and described all options very proficient and in a timely manner! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Denise Crockett

Denise Crockett

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Crockett
"We have been very pleased with State Farm as our insurance provider, including the claims process. Holly Patterson has been especially helpful and always responds quickly to my calls, texts and emails. She has also helped us look at different aspects of our coverages in order to decrease costs. Their service has been much better than what we have previously experienced. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Tee Tee Thomas

Tee Tee Thomas

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tee Tee Thomas
"Jared is the best!! He was very thorough and explained every step to me! He is very nice and polite! Thank you for the peaceful experience Jared! I will definitely recommend you and State Farm to my friends and family members."
Profile photo of Dubenheimer Podgie

Dubenheimer Podgie

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dubenheimer Podgie
"Tisha and State Farm have been excellent to help us with our insurance needs as life changes happen. Very satisfied clients."
Profile photo of Woody Ogden

Woody Ogden

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Woody Ogden
"Tisha Crow is the best!"
Profile photo of Joey Ingle

Joey Ingle

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Ingle
"Go see Tish at Allan Davis Jr. State Farm. She has continually gone above and beyond for years and works hard to get the specific policy you need at a rate that can't be beat."
Profile photo of Pamela Graney

Pamela Graney

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Graney
"Holly P. helped me over the phone to get a quote to add another house policy to my current bundle of insurance. She was pleasant, helpful, and FAST!"
Profile photo of Melissa Schrauder

Melissa Schrauder

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Schrauder
"Tisha was so great to deal with! She was pleasant, prompt, and made the entire experience painless!"
Profile photo of Pat Howard

Pat Howard

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Howard
"Holly Patterson has advised and guided me on multiple insurance matters during the past several years. She is very knowledgeable, easy to talk with, and makes appropriate and helpful suggestions. I highly recommend doing business with her. She will take care of all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Graeme Archer

Graeme Archer

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Graeme Archer
"Ms. Holly is always so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Josh Holder

Josh Holder

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Holder
"Holly at Allan Davis, Jr SF is great! She's super knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Bobbie Holt

Bobbie Holt

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Holt
"Very easy to do business with. Fair prices and quotes by phone"
Profile photo of William Cross

William Cross

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Cross
"Jared followed up with me quickly and answered my questions thoroughly. I recommend giving them a call because they’re friendly with good rates."
Profile photo of Shana Richardson

Shana Richardson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Richardson
"Jared was very helpful. Made my switch very easy."
Profile photo of Scott & Pennie Boyle

Scott & Pennie Boyle

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott & Pennie Boyle
"Holly Patterson was super helpful in my needs and was quick to respond."
Profile photo of Angelie Ramos

Angelie Ramos

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelie Ramos
"Knowledgeable, helpful and very quick response time. They handled the transfer of my policy from a different state flawlessly."
Profile photo of HARSHA TEJA

HARSHA TEJA

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HARSHA TEJA
"Jared Helped me to get a good rate and detailed explanation on home and auto bundled."
Profile photo of Gail Bowen

Gail Bowen

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Bowen
"Holly as well as the rest of the State Farm office were very helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Halley Todd

Halley Todd

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Halley Todd
"Quick and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Dylan Londo

Dylan Londo

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Londo
"Jared was very helpful and made the process of getting new auto insurance much easier than expected."
Profile photo of Kayla Cook

Kayla Cook

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Cook
"Jimmy Ford Jr was a huge help in setting up my renter's insurance. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. Great service so far. This seems like an agency that truly cares."
Profile photo of Carole Beaver

Carole Beaver

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Beaver
"Holly at Allan Davis, Jr. State Farm Insurance Agency is always friendly, polite and helpful. She responds to my emails quickly and is a delight to work with."
Profile photo of Scott Bledsoe

Scott Bledsoe

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bledsoe
"Great and quick customer service. Being able to work with someone local and not going through an automatic phone service saves a lot of frustration. Competitive rates and great service, couldn’t ask for more!"
Profile photo of Brando Calrissian

Brando Calrissian

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brando Calrissian
"Very Helpful and quite delightful! 6 out of 5 star experience."
Profile photo of Chris Bennett

Chris Bennett

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bennett
"Jimmy was awesome. From start to finish the process took under 1 hour and he saved me and my family over $300 a month"